Oceanfront Estate Specialist
 ECO-BROKER - SERVING THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY & more.

call now

805-450-4712
Green Links;

Some links you will have to copy and paste;
Are Your Walls Wearing Blue Jeans? Insulate Your Home with Comfy Cotton Recycling by mail http://green.yahoo.com/blog/the_conscious_consumer/19/ recycling-by-mail.html Yahoo! Green
http://green.yahoo.com/ http://ecolocalizer.com/2009/01/23/are-your-walls-wearing- blue-jeans-insulate-your-home-with-comfy-cotton/
www.greenfeet.com  
www.ecolocalizer.com
http://www.bikebamboo.com/bamboo_eco.php Bamboo bike http://www.soul‐flower.com/ hemp clothes http://www.oprah.com/article/health/wellnessandprevention/extend_detox/1
Detox your home Hydrogen Fuel Cell Vehicles Does Poultry Production have a Sustainable Side?
Redecorating Your Home with Green Furniture Eco Tourism Belize: A Beautiful Natural World to Explore Eco Friendly Living and Global Warming Issues Is Organic Produce Healthier Than Conventionally Grown Produce? Buying Biofuels 8 Cosmetic Chemical Offenses Clothing & Accessories Under the Canopy –
www.underthecanopy.com
Patagonia – www.patagonia.com
Del Forte Denim – www.delforte.com Indigenous Designs - www.indigenousdesigns.com Stuart and Brown ‐ www.stuartbrown.com Kaight Boutique – www.kaightshop.com Charmone Shoes – www.charmone.com Simple Shoes‐ www.simpleshoes.com Matt and Nat‐ www.mattandnat.com Alkemie Jewelry‐ www.alkemiejewelry.com We dream in Color‐ www.wedreamincolour.com Cosmetics Dr. Hauschka‐ www.Drhauschka.com Weleda‐ www.weleda.com Jurlique‐ www.jurlique.com Burt’s Bees‐ www.burtsbees.com Avalon Naturals‐ www.avalonnaturalproducts.com Ecco Bella‐ www.eccobella.com Tarte Cosmetics‐ www.tartecosmetics.com Perfect Organics‐ www.perfectorganics.com

Location

4915 Carpinteria Ave. C
Carpinteria, Ca 93013
805-450-4712
gotmaria@yahoo.com

CalBRE# 01372868

Copyright © 2002-2018 RealtyTech Inc.
Real Estate Websites by RealtyTech Inc.